CONTACT US

TBM KIT

In addition to the software platform tbm core and the mobile phone application tbm app, telbiomed also provides the hardware required for therapy support in the form of NFC-capable measuring devices. Using Near Field Communication, data is transmitted directly and error-free to the app via a variety of devices such as body scales, blood pressure monitors, activity trackers, etc., and from there to the caregivers such as doctors, therapists, etc.

Overview of the measuring equipment of TBM KIT

Body scales

An electronic personal scale is used for regular recording of body weight. The values are conveniently transferred to the app via bluetooth, manual input is not necessary.

Blood pressure monitor

With the bluetooth blood pressure monitor the patient measures the blood pressure quickly and easily on the upper arm. Monitoring blood pressure values is particularly important for certain chronic diseases. In this respect, the fast recording and simple transmission of the values via the app makes it easier for the patient to act on his own responsibility.

Blood glucose meter

Patients with diabetes melitus type 1 and 2 must regularly check their blood sugar level and, if necessary, take the appropriate medication. Various blood glucose meters are available for this purpose, which allow automatic synchronization with the smartphone.

Pulse oximeter

Pulse oximeters enable the measurement of the relative oxygen content in the blood. This parameter allows a statement about the cardio-respiratory status and is therefore part of the monitoring parameters for diseases of the respiratory or cardiovascular system.

Pedometer

The pedometer (type UW-101NFC) is carried in a trouser pocket and allows an estimation of the physical activity by daily recording of the completed steps. These data records can in turn be transferred to the smartphone via NFC technology.

Smartwatch

Smartwatches are wirelessly connected to a smartphone and allow the display of status information or messages (e.g. medication reminder). In addition, the minimalist user interface of a Smartwatch can also be used to collect or enter data that is processed in a telemonitoring app, such as a quick answer to a spontaneous question that is “pushed” onto the wrist.

Activity Tracker

A precise recording of physical activity including sleep behavior is made possible by the new generation of Smart Wearables. An accelerometer worn on the wrist enables the creation of a close-meshed activity profile. This data is wirelessly synchronized with the smart phone and subsequently serves as a lifestyle indicator.

EKG-Sensor/Recorder

To clarify cardiac arrhythmias as required, ECG devices can be issued to telemonitoring patients, who can also communicate wirelessly with the smartphone and thus forward the recorded ECG signals to the app. These are usually small devices that are placed on the chest wall for a certain period of time.

Spirometer

Spirometry devices, which are available in a handy small format and with wireless interfaces for communication with smartphones, are suitable for regular monitoring of lung functionality in the case of conditions such as COPD.

JETZT BERATEN LASSEN

TBM KIT

Neben der Softwareplattform tbm core und der Handyapplikation tbm app stellt telbiomed auch die Therapieunterstützung erforderliche Hardware in Form von NFC-fähigen Messgeräten zur Verfügung. Über die Near Field Communication werden die Daten über eine Vielzahl von angebotenen Geräten wie Körperwaage, Blutdruckmessgerät, Activity Tracker usw. unmittelbar und fehlerfrei an die App übermittelt und von dort weiter an die Betreuer wie Ärzte, Therapeuten etc.

Überblick der Messgeräte von TBM KIT

Körperwaage

Eine elektronische Personenwaage (Typ UC-324NFC) dient der regelmäßigen Aufzeichnung des Körpergewichts. Die Werte werden komfortabel über NFC an die App weitergegeben, manuelles Eintippen ist nicht erforderlich.

Blutdruckmessgerät

Mit dem NFC-fähigen Blutdruckmessgerät (Typ UA-7676NFC) misst der Patient den Blutdruck schnell und einfach am Oberarm. Bei bestimmten chronischen Erkrankungen ist das Monitoring der Blutdruckwerte von ganz besonderer Bedeutung. Insoferne erleichtert die schnelle Erfassung und einfache Übertragung der Werte über die App dem Patienten, selbstverantwortlich zu agieren.

Blutzuckermessgerät

Patienten mit Diabetes melitus Typ 1 und 2 sind regelmäßig angehalten ihren Blutzuckerspiegel zu bestimmen und gegebenenfalls die darauf abgestimmte Medikation einzunehmen. Dafür stehen unterschiedliche Blutzuckermessgeräte zur Verfügung, die eine automatische Synchronisation mit dem Smartphone ermöglichen.

Körperwaage

Eine elektronische Personenwaage (Typ UC-324NFC) dient der regelmäßigen Aufzeichnung des Körpergewichts. Die Werte werden komfortabel über NFC an die App weitergegeben, manuelles Eintippen ist nicht erforderlich.

Pulsoximeter

Pulsoximeter ermöglichen die Messung des relativen Sauerstoffgehaltes im Blut. Dieser Parameter ermöglicht eine Aussage über den kardio-respiratorischen Zustand und ist daher Teil der Monitoring-Parameter bei Erkrankungen des Atmungs- bzw. Herzkreislaufsystems.

Schrittzähler

Der Schrittzähler (Typ UW-101NFC) wird in der Hosentasche getragen und ermöglicht eine Abschätzung der physischen Aktivität durch die tägliche Aufzeichnung der absolvierten Schritte. Diese Datensätze lassen sich wiederum via NFC Technologie auf das Smartphone übertragen.

Smartwatch

Smartwatches sind drahtlos mit einem Smartphone verbunden und ermöglichen die Anzeige von Statusinformation oder Nachrichten (z.B. Medikamenten-Erinnerung). Zusätzlich kann man über das minimalistische User Interface einer Smartwatch auch Daten erfassen bzw. eingeben, die in einer Telemonitoring App verarbeitet werden, wie zum Beispiel die rasche Beantwortung einer spontanen Frage, die auf das Handgelenk „gepusht“ wird.

Activity Tracker

Eine genaue Aufzeichnung der physischen Aktivität inklusive des Schlafverhaltens wird durch die neue Generation der Smart Wearables ermöglicht. Ein am Handgelenk getragener Beschleunigungssensor ermöglicht die Erstellung eines engmaschigen Aktivitätsprofils. Diese Daten werden drahtlos mit dem Smartphone synchronisiert und dienen in weiterer Folge als Lifestyle Indikator.

EKG-Sensor/Recorder

Zur bedarfsmäßigen Abklärung von Herzrhythmusstörungen können EKG-Geräte an Telemonitoring-Patienten ausgegeben werden, die ebenfalls drahtlos mit dem Smartphone kommunizieren und somit die aufgezeichneten EKG Signale an die App weiterleiten können. Dies sind in der Regel kleine Apparaturen, die für eine gewisse Dauer auf die Brustwand aufgelegt werden.

Spirometer

Zur regelmäßigen Kontrolle der Lungenfunktionalität im Falle von Erkrankungsbildern wie COPD eignen sich Spirometriegeräte, die im handlichen Kleinformat und mit drahtlosen Schnittstellen zur Kommunikation mit Smartphones erhältlich sind.