CONTACT US

A solution for the future

TELBIOMED offers a modular Digital Healthcare Solution to support the therapy of chronically ill people. The system is simple and efficient at the same time: The patient transmits his vital data via app to the attending physician or therapist, who observes the development and makes therapy adjustments if necessary.

Thanks to its modular design, the system can be adapted exactly to the requirements of individual chronic diseases such as diabetes, heart failure or hypertension – these are the so-called TBM SOLUTIONS.

 

With TELBIOMED, patient-oriented treatment and care of chronically ill patients is possible, while at the same time enabling the patient to take responsibility for his or her own health. The improved follow-up care not only benefits the quality of life of the individual, but also relieves the burden on clinics and doctors and helps to reduce the costs of the health system.

Who benefits from TELBIOMED’s Disease Management Solutions?

INSURANCE COMPANIES, HOSPITALS

The care of the chronically ill causes high costs in our health care system, a cost pressure that continues to increase with the rise in average life expectancy. tbm core helps to improve the quality of care while at the same time using costs more efficiently.

DOCTORS, THERAPISTS, NURSING STAFF

The doctor and other caregivers are informed daily about the patient’s state of health, and necessary interventions can be made quickly. Unnecessary visits to the doctor are avoided, while the quality of care is improved.

PATIENTS

TBM CORE makes a significant contribution to increasing patient adherence to therapy. In this way, a stabilization of the clinical picture or an avoidance of secondary diseases can be achieved. The patient’s quality of life improves.

"With Telbiomed I now have my vital signs at my fingertips and live more consciously."
A Patient

JETZT BERATEN LASSEN

Eine Lösung für die Zukunft

TELBIOMED bietet eine modular aufgebaute Digital Healthcare Solution zur Therapieunterstützung von chronisch kranken Menschen an. Das System ist einfach und effizient zugleich: Der Patient übermittelt mittels App seine Vitaldaten an den betreuenden Arzt oder Therapeut, der die Entwicklung beobachtet und gegebenenfalls Therapieanpassungen durchführt.

Durch den modularen Aufbau ist das System exakt an die Anforderungen von einzelnen chronischen Erkrankungen wie Diabetes, Herzinsuffizienz oder Hypertonie anpassbar – das sind die sogenannten TBM SOLUTIONS.

 

Mit TELBIOMED ist eine patientenorientierte Behandlung und Betreuung von chronisch Kranken möglich, während der Patient gleichzeitig dazu befähigt wird, Verantwortung für die eigene Gesundheit zu übernehmen. Die bessere Nachbetreuung kommt aber nicht nur der Lebensqualität des Einzelnen zugute, sondern entlastet Kliniken sowie Ärzte und hilft mit, Kosten des Gesundheitssystems zu senken.

Wer profitiert von der Disease Management Solutions von TELBIOMED?

VERSICHERUNGSTRÄGER, KRANKENANSTALTEN

Die Versorgung von chronisch Kranken verursacht in unserem Gesundheitssystem hohe Kosten, ein Kostendruck, der mit der Zunahme der durchschnittlichen Lebenserwartung weiter steigt. tbm core hilft, die Versorgungsqualität bei zugleich effizienterem Kosteneinsatz zu verbessern.

ÄRZTE, THERAPEUTEN, PFLEGEPERSONAL

Arzt und weitere betreuende Personen wissen tagesaktuell Bescheid über den Gesundheitszustand des Patienten, erforderliche Interventionen können rasch gesetzt werden. Unnötige Arztbesuche werden vermieden, während die Qualität der Betreuung verbessert wird.

PATIENTEN

TBM CORE leistet einen wesentlichen Beitrag, um die Therapietreue von Patienten zu erhöhen. Auf diese Weise kann eine Stabilisierung des Krankheitsbilds oder eine Vermeidung von Folgeerkrankungen erwirkt werden. Die Lebensqualität des Patienten verbessert sich.

"Mit Telbiomed habe ich meine Vitaldaten nun immer griffbereit und lebe dadurch deutlich bewusster."
Ein Patient