CONTACT US

Privacy policy

Introduction

The protection of your personal data is of particular concern to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In this data protection information we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing within the framework of our website.

Cookies

Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your end device with the help of the browser. They do not cause any damage.

We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your end device until you delete them. They enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit us.

Data security

In order to protect or guarantee the confidentiality, authenticity, integrity and availability of your data, common security procedures and state-of-the-art technologies are used.

Objection/right to information

If telbiomed processes personal data from you, you have the right to request information about the personal data stored about you. Furthermore, you have the right to have data corrected or deleted. Under the more detailed conditions of the basic data protection regulation, you have the right to demand the restriction of the processing of your data or its transfer. Furthermore, you have the right to object to the processing of your data.

If your data is processed based on your consent, you can revoke this consent at any time. This revocation does not affect the lawfulness of the processing until the time of revocation.

If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection regulations, you can contact us directly with a complaint. You also have the option of contacting the data protection authority (www.dsb.gv.at).

Contact

If you contact us via the form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored for six months for the purpose of processing your enquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

telbiomed Medizintechnik und IT Service GmbH
Reininghausstraße 13, 8020 Graz, Österreich
office@ait.ac.at

© 2020 telbiomed Medizintechnik und IT Service GmbH. All rights reserved.
Stand: 02.04.2020

JETZT BERATEN LASSEN

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Einleitung

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Datensicherheit

Um die Vertraulichkeit, Authentizität, Integrität und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Daten zu schützen bzw. zu gewährleisten, werden gängige Sicherheitsverfahren und Technologien eingesetzt, die dem Stand der Technik entsprechen.

Widerspruch/Auskunftsrecht

Verarbeitet telbiomed personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen, haben Sie das Recht, Auskunft über die von Ihnen gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen. Weiters haben Sie das Recht, Daten berichtigen oder löschen zu lassen. Unter den näheren Voraussetzungen der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung steht Ihnen das Recht zu, die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten oder deren Übertragung zu verlangen. Darüber hinaus haben Sie das Recht, Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten zu erheben.

Wenn Ihre Daten aufgrund Ihrer Einwilligung verarbeitet werden, können Sie diese jederzeit widerrufen. Durch den Widerruf wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der Verarbeitung bis zum Widerrufszeitpunkt nicht berührt.

Wenn Sie der Ansicht sind, die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten verstößt gegen datenschutzrechtliche Bestimmungen, können Sie sich mit einer Beschwerde direkt an uns wenden. Sie haben zusätzlich auch die Möglichkeit die sich an die Datenschutzbehörde (www.dsb.gv.at) zu wenden.

Kontakt

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

telbiomed Medizintechnik und IT Service GmbH
Reininghausstraße 13, 8020 Graz, Österreich
office@ait.ac.at

© 2018 telbiomed Medizintechnik und IT Service GmbH. All rights reserved.
Stand: 06.08.2019